Contact

Please take note of our contact information so that you may schedule a meeting.

ROVANIEMI, FINLAND

ADVERTISING KIOSKI OY

Pohjolankatu 4-6

96100 Rovaniemi

info@adkioski.com

Tel. +358 400 981 596

HELSINKI, FINLAND

Hitsaajankatu 7

00810 Helsinki

info@adkioski.com

Tel. +358 45 125 3777

Urho Niemelä

Account Director

Puh. +358 45 125 3777

urho@adkioski.com

Ilkka Väyrynen

Managing Director / Creative

Puh. +358 400 981 596

ilkka@adkioski.com

Kirsi Pitkänen

Copywriter / Planner

Puh. 050 463 4500

kirsi@adkioski.com

Teemu Matinlauri

Creative / Graphic Designer

Puh. 050 463 4500

teemu@adkioski.com

Merja Lahti-Huhtala

Graphic Designer

Puh. 050 463 4500

merja@adkioski.com

Sanni Harju-Nikula

Graphic Designer

Puh. 050 463 4500

sanni@adkioski.com

Marjaana Rusi

Graphic Designer

Puh. 050 463 4500

marjaana@adkioski.com

Antti Ruonakoski

Web Developer

Puh. 050 463 4500

antti@adkioski.com

Teemu Saarelainen

Web developer

Puh. 050 463 4500

teemu.saarelainen@adkioski.com

Emilia Haavikko

Junior web developer

Puh. 050 463 4500

emilia@adkioski.com

Anni Patjas

Digital marketer

Puh. 050 463 4500

anni@adkioski.com

Peace Longnose

Door Guard

rauha@adkioski.com

Battle Longnose

Office Employee

taisto@adkioski.com

Ask us and we will reply

Vastaanottaja: info(a)adkioski.com