Contact

Please take note of our contact information so that you may schedule a meeting.

ROVANIEMI, FINLAND

ADVERTISING KIOSKI OY

Pohjolankatu 4-6

96100 Rovaniemi

info@adkioski.com

Tel. +358 400 981 596

HELSINKI, FINLAND

Hitsaajankatu 7

00810 Helsinki

info@adkioski.com

Tel. +358 45 125 3777

Ilkka Väyrynen

Managing Director / Creative

Puh. +358 400 981 596

ilkka@adkioski.com

Kirsi Pitkänen

Copywriter / Planner

Puh. 050 463 4500

kirsi@adkioski.com

Merja Lahti-Huhtala

Visual Designer

Puh. 050 463 4500

merja@adkioski.com

Jenny Ammondt

Web Developer

Puh. 050 463 4500

jenny@adkioski.com

Aleksi Rautio

Web Developer

Puh. 050 463 4500

aleksi@adkioski.com

Joonas Poutanen

Web Developer

Puh. 050 463 4500

joonas@adkioski.com

Siiri Hirsiaho

Visual Designer

Puh. 050 463 4500

siiri@adkioski.com

Elli Alasaari

Visual Designer

Puh. 050 463 4500

elli@adkioski.com

Peace Longnose

Door Guard

rauha@adkioski.com

Battle Longnose

Office Employee

taisto@adkioski.com

Ask us and we will reply

receiver: info(a)adkioski.com